download instagram photo and video

sebkimstudio Sebastian Kim

Represented by @managementartists
website
Post: Following: 713 Follower: 25.2k
sebkimstudio: French Montana @frenchmontana for the second issue of

French Montana for the second issue of GQ Middle East. Three cities in one week - what a wild ride! Big thanks to and for the unforgettable adventure! Beirut was a blast, met great people and ate a lot of amazing food!

548 13 Dec 31, 1969
sebkimstudio: French Montana @frenchmontana for the second issue of

French Montana for the second issue of GQ Middle East. Three cities in one week - what a wild ride! Big thanks to and for the unforgettable adventure! Next up: Dubai deserts.

601 8 Dec 31, 1969
sebkimstudio: French Montana @frenchmontana for the second issue of

French Montana for the second issue of GQ Middle East. Three cities in one week - what a wild ride! Big thanks to and for the unforgettable adventure! First up: French in his home town of Casablanca.

589 11 Dec 31, 1969
sebkimstudio: C.E.O. of Uber Dara Khosrowshahi for

C.E.O. of Uber Dara Khosrowshahi for Vanity Fair. Styled:

467 4 Dec 31, 1969
sebkimstudio: Bob Iger for Vanity Fair. 
#sebastiankim #vanityfair

Bob Iger for Vanity Fair.

504 6 Dec 31, 1969
sebkimstudio: Mia Farrow for Elle US November 2018. 
Styling: @

Mia Farrow for Elle US November 2018. Styling: Hair: Makeup:

441 13 Dec 31, 1969
sebkimstudio: Ronan Farrow for Elle November Issue 2018. 
#sebastiankim #

Ronan Farrow for Elle November Issue 2018.

738 11 Dec 31, 1969
sebkimstudio: A Passage Of Our Youth: Cailee Spaeny @caileespaeny

A Passage Of Our Youth: Cailee Spaeny Photographer and Director: Sebastian Kim Editor: Randi Peck Fashion Editor: Miguel Enamorado Hair: Hiro + Mari Makeup: Cyndle Komarovski Manicure: Dawn Sterling DP and Editing: Kyrre Kristoffersen Digital Capture and Props: Natalia Read-Harber

878 12 Dec 31, 1969
sebkimstudio: A Passage Of Our Youth: Taylor Russell #taylorrussell

A Passage Of Our Youth: Taylor Russell Photographer and Director: Sebastian Kim Editor: Randi Peck Fashion Editor: Miguel Enamorado Hair: Hiro + Mari Makeup: Cyndle Komarovski Manicure: Dawn Sterling DP and Editing: Kyrre Kristoffersen Digital Capture and Props: Natalia Read-Harber

605 11 Dec 31, 1969
sebkimstudio: A Passage Of Our Youth: Sophia Lillis @sophialillis

A Passage Of Our Youth: Sophia Lillis Photographer and Director: Sebastian Kim Editor: Randi Peck Fashion Editor: Miguel Enamorado Hair: Hiro + Mari Makeup: Cyndle Komarovski Manicure: Dawn Sterling DP and Editing: Kyrre Kristoffersen Digital Capture and Props: Natalia Read-Harber

3722 104 Dec 31, 1969
sebkimstudio: A Passage Of Our Youth: Finn Cole @finn_cole

A Passage Of Our Youth: Finn Cole Photographer and Director: Sebastian Kim Editor: Randi Peck Fashion Editor: Miguel Enamorado Hair: Hiro + Mari Makeup: Cyndle Komarovski Manicure: Dawn Sterling DP and Editing: Kyrre Kristoffersen Digital Capture and Props: Natalia Read-Harber

1107 40 Dec 31, 1969
sebkimstudio: A Passage Of Our Youth: Kiki Layne @kikilayne

A Passage Of Our Youth: Kiki Layne Photographer and Director: Sebastian Kim Editor: Randi Peck Fashion Editor: Miguel Enamorado Hair: Hiro + Mari Makeup: Cyndle Komarovski Manicure: Dawn Sterling DP and Editing: Kyrre Kristoffersen Digital Capture and Props: Natalia Read-Harber

716 6 Dec 31, 1969